Property Management

The staff of 1951 Kidwell Drive is dedicated to making sure your needs are met every day!

The Property Management office is located at 1953 Gallows Road, Suite 120. Please do not hesitate to stop in the management office or call 440.822.0384. The office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.

Meet your 1951 Kidwell Drive Property Management Team:

Michael Mesmer Senior Property
Manger
Michael.Mesmer@cushwake.com 703.499.3880
Lindsay Rose Property Manger Lindsay.Rose@cushwake.com 703.244.7813
Tessa Comnick Assistant Property
Manager
Tessa.Comnick@cushwake.com 440.822.0384
Gloria Martinez Property Administrator Gloria.Martinez@cushwake.com 571.292.7940
Kirk Nearhoof Chief Engineer Kirk.Nearhoof@cushwake.com 703.728.4168
Marco Moran Lead Engineer Marco.Moran@cushwake.com 703.848.5947